Members of the Eastern Spotted Turtle Working Group

Angelena Ross, New York State Dept. of Conservation and Recreation Brandon Ruhe, The Mid-Atlantic Center for Herpetology and Conservation Brian Zarate, New Jersey Division of Fish and Wildlife Chris Urban, Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission Derek Yorks, Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Donald J. Brown, West Virginia University Ellery Lassiter, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Eric B. Liebgold, Salisbury University Glenn Johnson, State University of New York, Potsdam H. Patrick Roberts, University of Massachusetts Amherst Holly Niederriter, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control Houston C. Chandler, The Orianne Society Jeff Hall, North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission Jessica R. Meck, Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute Joel Mota, West Virginia University John D. Kleopfer, Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources John Garrison, Antioch University New England / American Turtle Observatory Joshua Megyesy, New Hampshire Fish and Game Department Jonathan Mays, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission Julie A. Slacum, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Katharine Gipe, Pennsylvania Fish and Boat Commission Kevin Oxenrider, West Virginia Division of Natural Resources Lindsay Rohrbaugh, DC Department of Energy & Environment Lisabeth L. Willey, Antioch University New England / American Turtle Observatory Lori Erb, The Mid-Atlantic Center for Herpetology and Conservation Luke Groff, Vermont Fish and Wildlife Department Melissa Winters, New Hampshire Fish and Game Department Michael J. Ravesi, Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection Michael T. Jones, Massachusetts Division of Fisheries and Wildlife Michelle Fonda, West Virginia Division of Natural Resources Molly K. Parren, Antioch University New England / American Turtle Observatory Nathan Nazdrowicz, Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control Paul Novak, New York State Dept. of Environmental Conservation Phillip deMaynadier, Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Rodney Dyer, Virginia Commonwealth University Scott Buchanan, Rhode Island Dept. of Environmental Management Scott Smith, Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources Thomas S.B. Akre, Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute